Filter by
  • Jimmie E

    WATSEKA, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Ruth S

    ASHKUM, IL | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Easy to make a service appointment with my schedule. Friendly people to work with. Timely service. They seem to be people oriented. Have trusted Dralle's for a long time.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 9, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Shirley F

    CHATSWORTH, IL | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    I didn't have to wait long and the service people were friendly

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 5, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mark W

    CISSNA PARK, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    service completed as instructed

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Misty M

    MARTINTON, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    As always Jake Quick and the rest of the Watseka Dralle staff were professional, efficient and accommodating. Thank you!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 4, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Martin G

    MOMENCE, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Got me in on time and out quickly. On my way!!!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gerrett D

    RENSSELAER, IN | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Excellent service and Jake is great at helping the customer

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Scott S

    MOMENCE, IL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Parts changers

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (815) 432-4948 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Ed W

    ST ANNE, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Very polite and professional. Thank you!!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 12, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Rex C

    WATSEKA, IL | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!