Filter by
  • John S

    SHELDON, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    No problem with this oil change but during the prior oil change the technician forgot to tighten oil drain plug I discovered the problem before any damage occurred

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 27, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Crystal L B

    MILFORD, IL | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Once again your service department has come to my rescue! I needed a new battery any they got me in asap! I can't say enough about your service department!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Scott L

    CISSNAPARK, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Surprised it took as long to get oil change, first available was 7 days

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 21, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Charles W

    GILMAN, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Excellent customer service.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Donald L

    MOROCCO, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    The service personnel are great. They do their work quickly and accurate.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Paul G

    GILMAN, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    justin is very friendly in your service dept and helpful and honest.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Justin. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kevin J

    WEST LEBANON, IN | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Great!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Denise K

    CLIFTON, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    I was in and out in no time.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Douglas A

    WATSEKA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2021
    JUSTIN,MATT, AND THE REST OF THEIR STAFF GOT ME IN AND OUT WITH A TIMELY OIL CHANGE AND SERVIVE! GREAT JOB! SEE YOU IN 5,000 MILES.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 13, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Joey M

    BEAVERVILLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Fast,professional, friendly service that our whole family has enjoyed for many years!! Dralles go the extra mile to make sure their customers are taken care in every department and treat you like you are family.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 29, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.