Filter by
  • Tracy M

    DANVILLE, IL | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Regular service maintenance was performed along with tire rotation. Everyone was professional and made sure I was satisfied with the service.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Brian B

    WATSEKA, IL | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2021
    Took an hour to fix 2 broken pieces. Bought my enclave from Phillips in Bradley, they told us would take a day and a half to fix this problem!! Never will again purchase from them and will stick to Dralle for our vehicles!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 8, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Adam W

    HOOPESTON, IL | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Perfect service from start to finish. Friendly staff and professional work!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 2, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Richard M

    WATSEKA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Excellent service! The guys in the service department went beyond their job to make sure my vehicle was serviced promptly and efficiently.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 1, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Eleanor G

    WATSEKA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 25, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your positive feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Take care!
  • Justin K

    HOOPESTON, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    EXCELLENT SERVICE-FIRST CLASS!!!!!!!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 25, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Howard L

    BEAVERVILLE, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    Jake Quike makes the purchase of the vehicle easy & effortlessly. Thank you Dralle & Jake.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 24, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Grace C

    GILMAN, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Dralle’s goes above & beyond for me as a dealership. Whenever I need them for servicing our cars, they are there to help. I recommend them to my clients in my business as a place to go to buy new or used cars. Chuck & Charlie Dicola are the best!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 24, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Gayle Y

    WATSEKA, IL | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    Very prompt and polite.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 21, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Peter P

    BEECHER, IL | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    Excellent customer service

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 19, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.