Filter by
  • Ruth S

    ASHKUM, IL | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Everyone is always friendly and helpful and answer questions and treat customers well.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Brock L

    BEAVERVILLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Great service! Very prompt!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Hi. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mary Lou R

    WATSEKA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    They are always very helpful and very concerned about your worries great people

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for choosing Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven G

    MANHATTAN, IL | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Friendly service and great communication.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 4, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ashley L

    WATSEKA, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    So nice when you walk in everyone talks to you

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 15, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Steven G

    MANHATTAN, IL | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 4, 2022
    Very good communication and very friendly service.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 7, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Ardell M

    ONARGA, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2022
    Everything went well

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 4, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Peggy L

    GOODLAND, IN | 2016 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    Good service. Clean dealership.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 26, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kimberly T

    CHILLICOTHE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2022
    Very friendly and work quickly through the purchase process.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Richard O

    WATSEKA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    All good and done quickly nice service

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 16, 2022
    Hi. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!