Filter by
  • Jay R

    CHEBANSE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    It was easy setting up service and took no time getting it done. Cost was transparent. I will return.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 28, 2022
    Robison, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Nita L D

    WATSEKA, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Great customer service.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2022
    Nita, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Melissa A T

    SHELDON, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    They are prompt and courteous

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 15, 2022
    Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon!
  • Brent S

    CISSNA PARK, IL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Good

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Sinn, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Wendell D

    WATSEKA, IL | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    I had made an appointment for an oil change tire rotation, but my husband is undergoing cancer treatment and needed to get the appointment moved up a day. James, service manager, at Dralle's in Watseka, IL was able to get my appointment moved up a day so that I could have it on Thursday evening. We have always had great service from Dralle's from Jake Quick and James in the service department.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 26, 2022
    We are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Carl D

    WATSEKA, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    I had a good experience. They called and told me I needed some new filters and why I needed them. Wash my car clean the inside great no problems I will come back again.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Abby P

    WATSEKA, IL | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    Easy to schedule service, friendly and fast

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Elizabeth W

    WATSEKA, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Always very courteous and prompt in getting your car in and out.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Brent S

    CISSNA PARK, IL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2022
    Always professional friendly and prompt

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Murray S

    WATSEKA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    fast and friendly

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 31, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!