Filter by
  • Rex C

    WATSEKA, IL | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Sharron K

    ASHKUM, IL | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Everyone was efficient, friendly, and competent!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 6, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Scott M S

    WATSEKA, IL | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Matt was excellent. I appreciate his kindness and professionalism

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 3, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Nita L D

    WATSEKA, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Excellent customer service. Very friendly employees always willing to help.

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Kelli T

    ASHKUM, IL | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    The service guy Matt is excellent. Friendly helpful and hard working. Great employee!!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Matt here at Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Steve L

    ASHKUM, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Timely and courteous

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Shirley H

    HOOPESTON, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Great service and sales. Always feel welcomed at the dealership

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeremiah A

    DONOVAN, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Everyone goes out of there way to help me every time I am there. Thanks Dralle’s

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 5, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Arthur M

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Everything was great

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 25, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Thomas R B

    SHELDON, IL | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful!!

    Response from Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 23, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Dralle Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.